DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 14 August 2022 MG:133 1576
Saturday, 13 August 2022 MG:132 4656
Wednesday, 10 August 2022 MG:131 3282
Sunday, 07 August 2022 MG:130 0453
Saturday, 06 August 2022 MG:129 5433
Wednesday, 03 August 2022 MG:128 8263
Sunday, 31 July 2022 MG:127 1154
Saturday, 30 July 2022 MG:126 8473
Wednesday, 27 July 2022 MG:125 2617
Sunday, 24 July 2022 MG:124 5112
Saturday, 23 July 2022 MG:123 9772
Wednesday, 20 July 2022 MG:122 7564
Sunday, 17 July 2022 MG:121 4241
Saturday, 16 July 2022 MG:120 8313
Wednesday, 13 July 2022 MG:119 3873