DATA KELUARAN NEWYORK 4D

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 NY:416 3049
Monday, 28 November 2022 NY:415 9050
Sunday, 27 November 2022 NY:414 2735
Saturday, 26 November 2022 NY:413 6057
Friday, 25 November 2022 NY:412 0862
Thursday, 24 November 2022 NY:411 8678
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 NY:410 4698
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 NY:409 5725
Monday, 21 November 2022 NY:408 8965
Sunday, 20 November 2022 NY:407 3316
Saturday, 19 November 2022 NY:406 7543
Friday, 18 November 2022 NY:405 0977
Thursday, 17 November 2022 NY:404 9133
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 NY:403 5178
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 NY:402 2659